It’s a Blog, Isn’t It?

For the last month and a half or so, I’ve been busy. Yes, that is a good excuse for not blogging, even if I consider myself a serious blogger. I have my own domain for crying out loud. Well, I guess that doesn’t make me a serious blogger. But enough about my commitment to this thing.

Look for these post this week:

  • BluRay Picks for Christmas(This is not conclusive, but if you trust me you’ll like my picks)
  • OMG! How are you gunna choose a movie to go see over the next two weeks with all the great stuff coming out? Again, you’re gunna have to trust me on this one. Look out for my priority movies.
  • Listen to me bitch and moan about politics 3 or 4 times this week. I know some who read this blog don’t agree with me on politics, but you can use me as a conversation starter. Now you have an excuse to read my blog.

~ by Daniel Crowder on December 13, 2010.

Leave a comment