New Changes, New Resolve

The title to this post  is cheesy, but it’s also catchy. Yes, I do have a new resolve to post, but I don’t expect to earn any money this time around from ads. That idea was slightly conceided. But I am changing my paradigm as were when approaching new posts. This blog will mostly be a way for me to develop my ideas about politics, local issues to Utah, and just offbeat stuff. Maybe you’ll read, maybe you won’t.

Also, as you can see(those who have been here once or twice),I totally overhauled the layout of the website, and plan to post most days instead of just once a week or so. In order to show my appreciation for reading, I found some fun pics that show us how most blogging affects the world around us. Enjoy….

~ by Daniel Crowder on March 2, 2010.

Leave a comment